ICAR-DRMR

भाकृअनुप - सरसों अनुसंधान निदेशालय
ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research
(Indian Council of Agricultural Research)
Sewar, Bharatpur 321303 (Rajasthan), India
SCIENTIFIC STAFFTECHNICAL STAFFADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
 
Technical Staff
1.

Name: Sh. Meetha Lal Meena
Designation: Asstt. Chief Technical Officer
Date of Joining ICAR : 30/08/1981
Date of Joining DRMR : 30/03/1996
Email: meetha.meena@icar.gov.in / meethalaldrmr@gmail.com
Mobile: 9461642542; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 216


2.

Name: Sh. Hari Prasad Meena
Designation: Asstt. Chief Technical Officer
Date of Joining ICAR : 30/06/1991
Date of Joining DRMR : 4/2/2002
Email: hari.meena1@icar.gov.in / hpmeena_drmr@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9468679518; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 235


3.

Name: Sh. Ram Narayan
Designation: Asstt. Chief Technical Officer
Date of Joining ICAR : 5/5/1993
Date of Joining DRMR : 6/5/2000
Email: ram.narayan@icar.gov.in
Mobile: 9461651903; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 228


4.

Name: Sh. Karnal Singh
Designation: Asstt. Chief Technical Officer
Date of Joining ICAR : 30/01/1996
Date of Joining DRMR : 2/9/1996
Email: karnal.singh@icar.gov.in / karnalyadav4557@gmail.com
Mobile: 9413309257; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 220


5.

Name: Sh. Sanjay Kumar
Designation: Sr.Technical Officer
Date of Joining ICAR : 19/04/1986
Date of Joining DRMR : 16/04/1994
Email: sanjay.kumar3@icar.gov.in / sanjay.drmr@gmail.com
Mobile: 9950869561; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 227


6.

Name: Dr. Kailash Narayn Meena
Designation: Sr. Technical Officer
Date of Joining ICAR : 15/10/1998
Date of Joining DRMR : 2/9/1913
Email: kalash.meena@icar.gov.in/ kndrmr1972@gmail.com
Mobile: 7597756988; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 220


7.

Name: Sh. Govind Prasad
Designation: Technical Office (Driver)
Date of Joining ICAR : 12/12/1995
Date of Joining DRMR : 12/12/1995
Email: govind.prasad@icar.gov.in / govindprasaddrmr@gmail.com
Mobile: 8742830359; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 256


8.

Name: Sh. Ram Chandra Meena
Designation: Sr. Technical Assistant
Date of Joining ICAR : 13/01/1992
Date of Joining DRMR : 19/12/1994
Email: ram.meena2@icar.gov.in / meenarc10@gmail.com
Mobile: 9896470195; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 240


9.

Name: Sh. Ram Singh
Designation: Sr. Technical Assistant
Date of Joining ICAR : 20/09/1997
Date of Joining DRMR : 20/09/1997
Email: ram.singh@icar.gov.in / rssiholia1966@gmail.com
Mobile: 9460878366; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 208


10.

Name: Sh. Rakesh Goyal
Designation: Sr.Technical Assistant
Date of Joining ICAR : 11/12/1998
Date of Joining DRMR : 11/12/1998
Email: rakesh.goyal@icar.gov.in / rakeshgoyaldrmr@gmail.com
Mobile: 7597677851; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 225


11.

Name: Sh. Radha Charan
Designation: Technical Assistant (Driver)
Date of Joining ICAR : 9/7/1997
Date of Joining DRMR :
Email:
Mobile: 9454858902; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 256


12.

Name: Sh. Bachchu Singh
Designation: Technical Assistant (Pump Men)
Date of Joining ICAR : 30/04/1992
Date of Joining DRMR : 21/10/2002
Email: bachchu.singh1@icar.gov.in
Mobile: 9461002937; Phone: 05644-260379/260419; Ext: 250




E-GOVERNANCE